CCPTP Executive Board

Executive Board 2019-2020

Lali McCubbin, Ph.D.
University of Louisville
Department of Counseling and Human Development
Room 311 - College of Education & Human Development
Louiseville, KY 40208
[email protected]

Maria Riva, Ph.D.
University of Denver
Morgridge College of Education
1999 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
[email protected]

Past President
Julia C. Phillips, Ph.D. 
Office of Doctoral Studies

College of Education and Human Services
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, Julka Hall 215
Cleveland, OH 44115
[email protected]

Alex L. Pieterse, Ph.D.
University at Albany
Doctoral Training Director
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
[email protected]

Valerie Leake, Ph.D.
Radford University
Department of Psychology
408 Russell Hall
Radford, VA
[email protected]

Nathan Grant Smith, Ph.D.
University of Houston
Counseling Psychology Program
3657 Cullen Blvd., Room 491
Houston, TX 77204-5029
[email protected]


Lynn Gilman, Ph.D.
Indiana University - Bloomington 
Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology 
201 N. Rose Ave., Room 0001
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
[email protected] 

Mary Z. Anderson, Ph.D.
Western Michigan University
Training Director of Counseling Psychology Programs
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
[email protected]

Ashley K. Randall, Ph.D.
Counseling & Counseling Psychology
Arizona State University
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
446 Payne Hall
Tempe, AZ 85287-0811
[email protected]

Special Appointment to the Board
Arpana G. Inman, Ph.D.
Lehigh University
Department of Education
111 Research Dr.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
[email protected]