2021 Lifetime Contribution Award:
In recognition of significant and longstanding contributions to education and training in counseling psychology.
Kathleen L. Davis, Ed.D.
Professor Emerita
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville

2021 Outstanding Training Program Award for Diversity, Inclusion, and Advocacy:
In recognition of demonstrated excellence in promoting diversity, inclusion, and advocacy within your program and the communities in which you all serve.
Ph.D. in Counseling Psychology Program
Tennessee State University
Director of Training:  Robin Oatis-Ballew

2021 Outstanding Graduate Student Award:
In recognition of graduate student excellence in Counseling Psychology including a demonstrated record of outstanding scholarly and professional development.
Keiko M. McCullough

Previous Winners of CCPTP Awards